7 Vibrations– 7 Chakras and 7 musical notes

The number 7 is a magical number in many ways. It represents completeness and perfection. It symbolizes humanity’s deep inner-need to find depth, meaning, and spiritual connection. There are seven main chakras- energy centers and seven primary musical notes, hence the name 7 Vibrations.

The 7 Vibrations is a complete Relaxation therapy practice that uses vibrations of sound and music to heal anyone experiencing physical, mental, and emotional imbalance.

Ancient scriptures suggest that if all our chakras are balanced and a positive, smooth flow of energy exists, then we can live a happy, healthy, and full life. Sound healing is immensely powerful. Sound represents a spiritual significance that is essential to each human’s relationship to nature, “the self”, and our interconnectedness.

Benefits of this relaxation therapy

Sound healing has a basis in neurology, psychology, and physiology. Sound practitioners as well as doctors, believe sound vibrations during a sound healing practice encourage relaxation in brain wave patterns, helping reduce stress, lower blood pressure, slow respiratory rates, and restore the heart to its natural rhythm.

  • Reduce depression and sleep issues
  • Ease blockages and tension
  • Entrain the brain
  • Reduce stress and anxiety
  • Raise focus and gain a clear mind
  • Calm the mind, body, and spirit in conjunction
  • Boost creativity

“Sound will be the Medicine of the Future.”

– Edgar Cayce